Stop Sharing a Simulation
Modify the Share Settings of the Simulation
Once a simulation has been shared, you can stop sharing the simulation to remove access for a user.
Navigate to either the Simul8 Studio homepage or My Simulations page to access your simulations
Select the Share icon at the bottom-right of a simulation's thumbnail
This will launch the share interface for the selected simulation
Remove Access to a Simulation
On the share interface for a simulation, you will be able to share the simulation, as well as remove access to users who were previously shared the simulation.
On the right hand side of the page, you can view the users who have been sent a link and currently have access to the simulation
Select the red X icon next to a username to remove that user’s access to the simulation
The page will now refresh and the list of users with access to the simulation will be updated