SIMUL8 logo

Deleting a Simulation

Deleting a simulation will remove the simulation from your My Simulations, and will automatically remove outside access to the simulation if it has been shared.

Choose a Simulation to Delete

  1. Navigate to the SIMUL8 Studio homepage or My Simulations where you can access your uploaded simulations
  2. Select the Delete (trashcan) icon at the top right of a simulation’s thumbnail

Deleting a Simulation - SIMUL8 Studio



Confirm Deletion

You will now be prompted to delete the simulation:

  1. Select OK to delete the simulation
  2. Select Cancel if you do not want to delete the simulation

Confirm Simulation Deletion - SIMUL8 Studio

Please note: Deleting a simulation is irreversible, so please ensure that you are deleting the correct simulation



See Also

logo
cleardot